Ruskeat Tytöt

Collaborations and inquiries

info@ruskeattytot.fi

We receive numerous inquiries daily and due to the part time nature of our work, our response might take a couple of days. Thank you for your patience.

Team

Jasmina Amzil

Director jasmina@ruskeattytot.fi

(Editor-in-Chief 14.8.19–7.1.20)

Koko Hubara

Co-Founder / Editor-in-Chief  koko@ruskeattytot.fi

(On writing leave 14.8.19–7.1.20)

Caroline Suinner 

Co-Founder / Art Director caro@ruskeattytot.fi

Mona Eid

Head of Administration mona@ruskeattytot.fi

Fiona Elone

Coordinator / RT LIT AKATEMIA fiona@ruskeattytot.fi

Meriam Trabelsi

Coordinator / RT LIT AKATEMIA meriam@ruskeattytot.fi

Sophia Wekesa

Head of Self Care sophia@ruskeattytot.fi

Ervin Latimer

Head of Merchandising ervin@ruskeattytot.fi

 

Laskutus

Verkkolaskut

Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy Itella (003710948874)

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727900957

OVT-tunnus: 003727900957

info@ruskeattytot.fi

Y-tunnus: 2790095-7



 
 
 

Ota yhteyttä // Contact us

Onko sinulla juttuidea, jonka haluaisit jakaa? Haluatko tehdä meille töitä? Scrollaa alas seuraaviin lomakkeisiin.
Do you have a story idea, you want to share? Do you want to work for us? Scroll down to the next contact forms.

Nimi/Name *
Nimi/Name
 

Jaa juttuideasi // Share your story idea

Haluatko tehdä meille töitä? Scrollaa alas seuraavaan lomakkeeseen.
Do you want to work for us? Scroll down to the next contact form.

Nimi/Name *
Nimi/Name
 

Jaa osaamisesi // Share your know-how

Nimi/Name *
Nimi/Name